Our Committee

Our Committee of Management consists of a group of highly dedicated volunteers that oversees the running of the preschool. They meet monthly at the preschool and also hold an open AGM each year.

Ps Noel Wraight
Scott Rowe
Committee Member
Joan McKibbin
Public Officer
Karen Rowe
Judy Thomson
Karen – Director and Teacher
Kayla Griffiths
Parent Representatives
Natalie Dorsoski
Parent Representative