Our teachers

Our team of teachers and support staff are passionate about the early years of childhood, highly qualified and dedicated to our service.

Liz Brookbanks – Director ECT

Melanie Piccirillo – 2IC

Sylvana Mizzi – Educational Leader

Melanie Sherriff – ECT

Elizabeth Harvey ECT

Rachael Cook – Educator

Jenny-Lee – Educator

Taylah Wilkinson – Educator

Michelle Meares – Administrator

Bronte Spitznagel-Reeves – Educator

Sarah Brannigan – Support Educator

Lisa Thomas – Support Educator